Morning story of the most creative author bugavi🥰

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Good day, guys! In short, I decided to sum up the pros of today's morning. Well, firstly, I got up very well right from the very morning.

image
In principle, it is not surprising that I got up at 11 today, because yesterday I lay down on the 1:00 of night, and without an alarm clock I would hardly have gotten up earlier (daddy woke me up). I am extremely dissatisfied with my imbalance, but I very much hope that in the fastest time I will eventually put my impeccable body in bed at least until 11:30 of evening. Well, droved)
Today as a very strange weather for the winter - a warm breeze and a bright sun.
image

But I know this deceptive weather that wants us to dress very easily and then get sick. So, I still do not change my jacket and hats (that does not mean that I was going in briefs, I was wearing pants and pantyhose😏😅) So, why I went out to the street, because you know, that I do not really love walking. I went to the store to eat is not always late, as they say. And so, we still did not have bread at home and I went to buy. I went to our street supermarket
image

(I called it street, because he was alone on our street and all my friends buy products there. So, hereI bought a few products: cabbage, bread and eggs and went home. And my mommy @olga.maslievich to me fried a wonderful omelet and sandwiches cottage cheese sprinkled with paprika, but unfortunately did not take pictures, because has already missed to one festival...


And you will know about it in the next post😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94