#Preparation to SteemFest: A report of the last events, which are happened with me...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, since I always tell you what events are happening with me. So today, I decided to write an article - a report. In all the posts I wrote, I spoke about my dancing, the difficulties with the visa, about the wedding. So what is today, firstly, you can congratulate me, I received a visa. So, as did not try to refuse us at the visa center with our application for a visa, but my father decided and from today I took the visa;) Here in this post "https://steemit.com/steemfest/@bugavi/my-preparations-for-steem-fest-stayed-one-month-sf-i-will-runed-to-youuuuu-c8e9701041196" I talked about some of the things I have to resolve to SteemFest: I wrote four points:
• learn English
• go to the sister's birthday
• go to the ballroom dance competition
• make a visa

image

And also cases that relate to these items: for example, sewing a dress "https://steemit.com/life/@bugavi/my-preparations-for-steem-fest-however-how-were-i-taken-from-me-on-the-sewing-of-a-ball-dress-about-a-place-where-you-sometimes-6d8720e9e7736". So the summary: Tomorrow somewhere in the 16:00, a ballroom dance competition begins. We stand somewhere about 7. If honestly I'm a little scary, this is the first contest with this partner, and in general. And at the expense of the dress, we have to pick tomorrow, already all the samples are over. And yet, we have passed wedding, but overeat at least.
And about of English, well, we went about 6 lessons well and honestly do not think that we will be calm talking. We will be to go with an interpreter. I hope you understand. Well, the visa, as I already wrote, dad just took away from the passport center today. So everything, thank God, is perfectly fine. Thank you for viewing!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You are getting better at English, Good luck with your next adventures :) Waiting to see a lot more from your side

Thank you, I will write more about my trip)

Sure, I will be waiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94