Snow insects everywhere...

in #life5 years ago

Finally grace came to Lviv. Already in two days the city is completely covered with a snow blanket, someone seems to have taken a charming basket and sprinkles us with snowflakes.❄️
image

When you look at them in the evening under the light of a lantern, it seems as if there are many flies that fly actively and circle in front of each other.🌪️

All schools in Lviv now have vacations and I think the children are very happy when it was again possible to ride a sled and go from slides.🛷
image

This time, snow fell down in a way like handful of snowflakes. And you know, what I was doing when walking down the street, I caught those snowflakesу in my tongue.👅 In this time they were specially tasty.🤗

Sort:  

I have never observed the snow, at what temperature are they where you live?

I included you in my end of year card, here I leave a short video for you to see

Thank you very much!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wow, this is breathtaking, I don't believe I can survive in that cold ever

And where do you live?

I live in the Pakistan now and was so sleepy when you posted this comment that I slept while typing it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59