Goodness in Every Human Being

in #life5 years ago

I'll say I'll get a trace of my destiny, it's me, but I don't know if I'm going to feel good tomorrow. Like, we put out the cigarettes every day, right?

Ä°lgili resim

Ten minutes is nothing, we can give this life as so empty, but still the reason is not to be insignificant, not to provide the calculation. Let's not say 'no' to our brother, just because you are our father's father.

It's nice not to eat fruit, or to eat fruit, so there's no question. I can't find anything to write to the second book.

So life does not have a structure to make a provision! Maybe it's hard to tell you that it's not his fault, even when you warn someone about his lover.

Goodness ile ilgili görsel sonucu

There are a few companions who will reveal the good in every human being. Maybe we need to approach these people to find people, but I also found that the world does not shrink?

Think about it, we're just one in the whole world! Even if it's a tree, is it like rose water? So who are we trying to win? How do you think the house looks from the outside?

Picture1 Picture2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99