Sad Goodbyes

in #life5 years ago

The departures, the separations, the goodbyes are always sad. The endings are always emotional, the things that are said to be so much so that it will last forever. It doesn't make you say anything, it sounds like he can't tell you. But not for this place. After every goodbye in my life, I always thought there was something missing, I wish I had said that, but maybe I feel exactly the first time I can say what I have in mind.

Sad ile ilgili görsel sonucu

Because this is where your words touch different people; the fact that your research, your labor, fit in the days of the fleeting articles; It is a very precious place where your mind is poured to your fingertips without difficulty.

It's a place where you learn things that you don't know, that you've learned from your own research, what you learned from them, as well as having very good friendships, sometimes you've touched on the sides you don't notice. And I feel so lucky to be here.

I'm as excited as sad. I will add new things to what I have learned here, I will reach the writings of different people, I am still looking forward to continue learning something from here.

Sad ile ilgili görsel sonucu

Not writing will never stop reading. I am already excited to read new articles and recognize new people. I am sure that the excitement of the first writing will leave you with the comfort and curiosity to learn more.

When I leave and say good-bye, I wish I could write longer. Other than that good application, well chosen, good that I have known great people have learned a lot of new things, I have written a good thing.

Picture1 Picture2



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://buggersteemit.000webhostapp.com/2019/04/sad-goodbyes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99