The nature of their struggle

in #life5 years ago

To me the culture; ethnicity is a much broader concept than religion or gender. Culture; It includes all human communities with whom they feel connected with their common hobbies, geographical location, family values, profession and many more.

struggle ile ilgili görsel sonucu

I think it is very important to explore all these links and ask them to guide us to better understand the client's world view and experience.

I'm the subject of the things that put my head in the most. I'm writing books with a trip. I write every day. I'm working on it right now, all in different writing stages. I need to write every day, but I'm always waiting for publishers, editors, sometimes help writers to write their own parts.

I'm starting to write something new while waiting. It's the most exciting book I've ever written. It deals with the struggles of a dozen famous athletes with their mental illness, their wisdom and their ashes. The nature of their struggle is very impressive.

struggle ile ilgili görsel sonucu

My purpose is not always to help people; mostly to help myself. But of course, I would like to be remembered for what I did in my short life.

Picture1 Picture2



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://buggersteemit.000webhostapp.com/2019/04/the-nature-of-their-struggle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99