You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Channeling my Neighbors (Deceased) Husband

in #life6 years ago

The tingles...

There isn't any one thing they mean. It is different for every person, but to you, it looks like it is a way to get your attention.

I have another lady who gets them when she is on the correct path, or stumbles onto some big truth.

It is a bubbling flow of energy.

Sort:  

Lucky her! I'm working on knowing better when I'm channeling as working with my dreams, other mediums and my dream teacher has taught me that it's pretty normal and effortless for me (so they say). The challenge, therefore, is to learn how to trust myself and my thoughts as long as I can feel that my crown chakra is open. This has been exacerbating but the more conditioning I remove, the more I can feel my way into it this trust. I'm hoping that with time it will continue to become more and more obvious so I'm not second guessing myself. Thanks for commenting. I'm following you now and look forward to reading your posts.

It seems you must work with people on this stuff? :)

That is a difficult thing to unravel.

It is not really trust you seek.

It is lack of ego getting involved. It is lack of self reflecting on self reflecting on if you got this right, on messing the message up.

You can only channel what you can channel. Basically, with a bad metaphor, you can only take in as much as the size of your crown chakra. More specifically, you have a limited range of vibrations you can touch into. (this range can be increased) You have a certain "vocabulary" of impulses you can recognize. (you can increase your vocabulary) And there is a rate at which you can process the downloads.

So, it is just that you have to recognize you are human. That you can and will mess up. Accept this, and let the information flow. Whenever you let your ego get in the way, to taint the vocabulary, you will give mis-information.

Yes, it does get easier with more use.

Thanks, I had to read that twice to let it sink in but I understand what you mean. My dreams have pushed me to heal conditioning so that I can raise my vibration (and increase what can reach me). This makes more sense to me because they also said I was channeling all along so I didn't know how eliminating conditioning was helping (since I wasn't suddenly seeing dead people or hearing other voices). It improves quality of life to heal childhood (& past life) wounds but also raises the vibration for an increased crown chakra size (to use your example). Thanks! I would love to hear how you've learned about this stuff and what your experiences have been.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63