27th March, My Birthday

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Happy Birthday to me!!! I am indeed grateful for the great privilege to see a brand new year. Another opportunity to impact lives and to fulfill destiny.
My outfit beautifully designed and made by me, @bukkymaj @houseof_bukkymaj
LogoLicious_20180327_010129.png
Heres my very first look for my birthday shoot, my next post will contain other inspiring looks for any beautiful occasion.
LogoLicious_20180327_010239-1.png
Birthday celebration has helped me to be grateful, to reflect and project
LogoLicious_20180327_010104.png
Its indeed going to be an Awesome new year for me.
About my outfit, as a fashion designer, I will do well to tell you about what I am wearing.
On my head is the beautiful headgear called gele used to enhance the appearance of the traditional outfit of the African woman. It shows her pride and confidence in her general outlook.
My blue dress made with Ankara fabric is a peplum dress which is suitable for any occasion.
Proud Nigerian
Fashion Entrepreneur
African
Birthday

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77