Day 19

in #life6 years ago

Hi I'm BU, today is the 19th January 2018. Some say what have you to say about yourself? Some say what do you do? What I say is of this time and what affects me.
Today I sorted through boxes in storage. Memories of old. I found those things sending shivers down my spine as work bits of paper and photos seem to resemble far much more to me than ... a screen.

I felt frustrated as how do I put it somewhere for admirers to view. And here it may end up. But
probably at some website gallery or blog. Or both.

image

So when I was working this morning I was having a break and glanced over to see this little fella. My X uses to have a robin arrive in her garden each winter. When she was younger she would see her father in the garden tottering away and a robin would always be sat watching him. So when I saw this it gave me a slight welling feel inside.

Each thought I have comes from a connection to something. They come from all corners of my soul and sometimes have influences beyond my control.
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77