You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iskolar Marie: “Simple Wishes”

in #life6 years ago

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value.

Send 2 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $3+ value.

Send 3 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value.

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Sort:  

I was gonna tell you to STOP SPAMMING, but I note your rep of 11, and soon all your spam will be invisible.

So, keep it up! Get flagged into oblivion.

You are earning it.

This guy was previously posting as gordonramsay, the upvote service is a complete scam.

hmmm seems rashley01 could also be connected, he just started downvoting my warnings.

Welp, I guess that is valuable information regarding the confidence we can have in @rashley01's 'charity'.

Thanks for the heads up!

Hello, I accidentally click the flagged early this morning, Also, I am not connected to anyone. Thank you and Im sorry

Thank you for removing the flag =)

I would like to see more information regarding your charity work. Is there an organization you work through?

Just me and my classmates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86