unless you were me 最美小野菊

in #life5 years ago

I just read a poem , very beautiful . Now i will share it with you . It gives me a nice feeling , strength and power.

Everyone has an untouched corner.
which you can't walk out , and others can't walk in.
i bury my deepest secret there .
you don't understand me . And i don't blame you .
Everyone has a wound.
deep or shallow. Covered with a cloth, as if it doesn't exist.

i spread my fresh scarlet blood there .
you don't understand me , and i don't blame you .
Everyone has loved,
with heart , passion and energy. both touching and sentimental.

i hide my scorching feeling there ,
you don't understand me and i don't blame you .
Everyone has a line tears.

The cold water you drink brews into warm tears.
i collect my bitterest grievance there .


这个小花其实不是菊花,只不过我看着像菊花,矮小,一簇簇一丛丛,可以自成风景,也可以搭配着跟其它花一起组成漂亮的风景。 美丽不张扬,做好最完美的自己。

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

吃了吗?想要玩STEEM的第一款卡牌对战游戏吗?快来steemmonsters.com倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00