Detours In Life, Time To Adjust

in #life6 years ago

Sometimes life can get in the way of what we have planned. We can either give in to the things that are happening or we can find a way to work around them. Trying to work around life events can be annoying but it is much needed in order to achieve the goals that we have set out for ourselves.

Source

I have had to regroup and change my plans according to things I have going on. I am adding Steemit back to my regular daily activities. I like Steemit and I want to be here to support the community so I am going to make it a priority again. I still will create videos that'll help my fellow Steemians navigate through the waters.

I had took some time off from Steemit to focus on building my second online store. I am looking to this store to become another dependable income that'll allow me to free myself. My wife and I have been working very hard at it and we are already seeing results. My daily routine around our online store and posting on Steemit are now my main focus.

It's kind of crazy how thin one can spread themselves. At times it seem like you are getting a lot done by working on 50 million things at once but in the end you gain only minimal results. Focusing on only one or two things has really helped me to gain a lot of traction. It's also a part that sucks because you have to cut some things. The good part is that you realize that you really are better off without those things.

We that'll be enough rambling for now. Glad to be back...again lol.

Till next time Steemians...Steem On!

Sort:  

My Man! @byrondallen. Congrats on your new online venture. Happy for you, your wife, and the entire family. I think Steem will be a part of lives for awhile. Glad to hear you are becoming more active again. You videos help a lot of folks out here.

You got a 12.35% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @byrondallen!

Steemcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

Loading...

@byrondallen you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65