Enjoying My Sons Birthday

in #life6 years ago

fd3ad2e5-fa0c-43b5-893c-a8b274b43c92.jpeg


I believe I made a post on this subject previously but it's worth mentioning again. Sometimes we can get so tied up in our daily activities that we forget who we do it for. It's always a breath of fresh air when we can enjoy time with loved ones!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Happy Birthday to your sons. :) You,down for a 1 on 1 interview with me bro? Like early next week.

Yeah bro I'm down for a 1 on 1! Could we do anywhere between Wednesday-Sunday?

So nice. What a fun birthday ... congratulations.

Happy Birthday to your son! That looks like a fun way to play Pac-Man.

Thanks! Yeah it was pretty cool. We were at Dave and Busters. Super large pac-man screen looks very cool in person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63