You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Collecting "Before" Pictures This Afternoon...

in #life6 years ago

This is a really good build up for an epic make over, I'm impressed you masked off the windows and everything you did not want to paint on the outside. That is great attention to detail, you see me I would have just gone straight at it with biggest damn brush I could find and no masking - paint on me, windows, everything else that isn't supposed to have paint on - not so much where it is supposed to go - but then that's how I paint. I call it creative lol.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you. Your simple kindness in the middle of this shit storm, and especially your decision to not comment on my other post to try to stir more shit, is appreciated more than words can say. You are a class act.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75