Mysterious Mushrooms Formed a Circle in My Yard~I jumped in the Center to Get Beamed Up!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

MushroomCircle 001.jpg

I looked it up online and found that these spectacular events of nature are called "Fairy Rings" So I guess I'm a fairy now? Since it means different things in different countries, I think it means whatever you want it to represent. Be it a bad omen or a sign of good luck. The scientist are baffled by these mysterious group of mushrooms to an extent as well. They say it is caused by some nutrients in the soil where the mushrooms are located but still no reason as to why they should grow in a circle pattern.
These circular mushrooms have been spotted in other places of nature before...in the woods, in fields, in sand...

They say don't ever step into a fairy ring because you could go crazy and be that way for the rest of your life and also be cursed by their otherwordly protectors.
In the German folklore, the fairy rings are thought to be the spots where witches dance. In Celtic folklore, on the other hand, fairy rings are caused by dancing fairies or burned in the ground by dancing elves after a moonlit night.

MushroomCircle2 001.jpg

Well my theory is this...We can believe anything we want to believe. We can believe everything we read and hear, or we can make up our own meaning. Since it seems that no one can come up with one reason for this magical mushroom event and then agree on what it means....I believe the fairy ring was a good sign from nature and the Universe because only positive energy comes from above. I don't know if it is magical or not. I do know that what we believe is what we become and our thoughts give us the power to do great things within ourselves such as healing and peace of mind.

So as I stepped inside the mysterious mushroom circle, I thought of great positive energy surrounding and protecting me for the rest of my life!!
My son also stepped inside the ring and imagined good luck will follow him for the rest of his life.


Have you ever come across a fairy ring?


Please vote, comment, follow, resteem..........Thank You<<<<<<

Please Note:All of my pictures are my own, unless otherwise stated, either taken with my digital camera Kodak 14MP, or an actual picture from my huge collection for many years that I have scanned to my computer to use.

Sort:  

I will read all comments and would really appreciate your thoughts on this...thank you ahead of time!

WOW! You are so BLESSED! This is so AWESOME to experience this phenomenon of Fairy Rings in your own backyard most get to read about only in fairy tales as a child.

If the ring is still there, please go in and make SPECIFIC wishes. I'll bet they will all come true. Please step in on my behalf too for abundant blessings only God knows what I need so that my family can be a blessing to others too. Amen.

And I will light a candle tonight and wish the same for you @c77hall. Amen.

Ok...but they are long gone now...But I can still include you in my meditations...no problem...have a blessed day

💖

Thank you @c77hall. Same to you, have a blessed day while I have my blessed sleep. :D

Congratulations @c77hall! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71