COFFEE MOUNTAIN - CERRO EL CAFÉsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

cerro 1.JPG

Those who love nature would agree that we always are looking for great views. Sometimes, we ignore that the best ones are actually nearby. I live near a place called Cerro el Café or Coffee Mountain in Venezuela. I have climbed it about ten times and never get tired of it.

cerro 2.JPG

I would love to share some of the pictures I have taken of this mountain with you. Some of them are from the window of my house, while others are from up there. This mountain is full of pines and beautiful trees. During the year many people go up there on bikes to have competitions there.

cerro 3.JPG

cerro 4.JPG

Cerro el Café also has a jungle side. In this side of the mountain you can find monkeys, different kinds of birds and deer.

cerro 5.JPG

cerro 6.JPG

cerro 7.jpg

IMAG1163.jpg

IMAG1537.jpg

IMAG1731.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67