You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: General Education in Higher Education is a Scam

in #life7 years ago

I hear you, I felt the same way. I recommend getting your bachelors at a state university an avoid private tuiton costs, unless they pay for a large part of it. Remember tuition isnt only the only thing, cost to live away at school is very high as well because dorms usually charge you outlandish prices. I did it and im glad I did, but im not glad about the debt I incurred. Also treat your degree like an investment, get a degree in something that has some marketing potential when you look for a job. Preferably a BS over a BA if you can as well.

Sort:  

I definitely will keep all of this in mind. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52