You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #127: The amount of development on the Steem Blockchain since Steemfest 1 has been incredible. And it's only been a year.

in #life7 years ago

It's easy to lose patience while dealing with crypto but seeing a list with all the development so far gives me a lot of hope for the future of the steem blockchain. The only thing that bugs me is the fact that steem has an inflationary model and that is not that appealing at the moment.

Sort:  

I know but it doesn't stop at any point in the next 30 years :) I think this may partially explain why steem's price is relatively low. What I'm trying to say is the fact people currently like investing in coins with low max supply and that may put people off of steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99