Words are Powerful

in #life7 years ago (edited)

tiger-2791980_640.jpg

I posted this poem by Sanober Khan as part of a larger post about the power of words wayyyy back in June when I was new here. It's one of my favorites and highly relevant to everyday life.



Words are powerful forces of nature..jpg

I realize this post is short and effortless. Steemit has been so buggy lately, so I'm just testing the waters with this one before I invest more time in a post.

Have a great weekend!


Tiger photo credit goes to pixabay.com. The poem graphic was created by me.

Sort:  

I don't completely agree with the poem, but I completely agree with the tiger.

Which part of it don't you agree with?

upvoted and resteemed..please follow me too

You're sooo funny.

@cali-girl Your post is very interesting for many people, just wait, they will show attention to your post, you have made many people jealous.

lol

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63