I'm a loser!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

As you know I have been using the bible lately to try and guilt people into giving me money! All while I sit on my fat, racist ass and hurl insults and perverted comments at those I'm trying to fool!

It's not working out too well for me! (sadpandaface)

I got myself arrested a few months back while pretending I was king of a Circle K parking lot. The female manager of the Circle K was not amused and called the cops (I hate women) I then refused to identify myself to the investigating officer, he was not amused either!
ULGKRa1tZNXrwC7p61Fm.jpg

So anyway, it looks like I've flushed my life down the toilet all because I deluded myself into thinking I'm a king who doesn't need to be bothered with employment. Its also the fault of those who enabled me by feeding my delusions instead of practicing tough-love and forcing me to support myself! Gee, thanks guys!
Rosie, Mr X (SmoothOperator) Marion Zapart and Drory Nadav are my biggest enablers Wooooo!

Marion Zapart taught me how to use the bible to bring in the suckers! $$

I will post further updates on my life, the life of the Assyrian King! Woooooo!

I'm going to drink a nice tall glass of hot dumpster seepage now! Seeya

Sort:  

Woooo! I'm broke as a joke riding around in a dilapidated 30 year old van while pretending its the job of other people to support me!

Congratulations @campervanelvis! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @campervanelvis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49