You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's a 9 month long, homebirth story of our 4th Co-Pilot (XtrodinaryPilot is a man of his word...)

in #life7 years ago

Awesome story!
I had one homebirth, another homebirth that transferred to hospital after a long time but was still born without any interventions, and a hospital birth with a midwife in charge.

I am so glad that you are talking about this topic on Steemit, as I believe that many more people need to be exposed to natural childbirth.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I wish we had something like steemit for our other 2 homebirths. We posted one birth pic on Facebook and it was flagged and taken down. Don't even get me started on the breastfeeding and non vax either lol. I'm glad you enjoyed and it's great to see that there are likeminded people on steemit.

No please DO get started on the breastfeeding and non-vax!
That is what I have been talking about on Steemit from the beginning -- mostly the non-vax,
but recently the breastfeeding and unschooling.
Here's what I posted on Mother's Day.

https://steemit.com/life/@canadian-coconut/12-years-of-being-a-mother-how-it-began-and-how-it-changed-me-for-good

Please Resteem and thanks for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70