Awwwwww Cameron from Big Brother usa season 19 was evicted!!!!

in #life7 years ago

I picked the wrong person.......I thought cameron was going to do better....

bb-cameron-evicted.jpg

Well everybody I was wrong in my pick :'(

First day of the show Cameron was evicted!!!

They did not even give him a chance. Poor guy..... oh well that is OK there is more stuff coming expecially the twists..... how about that guy who took the $25000 ????

He is lucky he did because I don't think he is going to last!!! We'll have to see.......

Do you like big brother?

Sort:  

Congratulations @candice! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59