Big Brother USA starts tomorrow! I can't wait!!! My initial prediction is Cameron is going to do well.

in #life7 years ago

I'm so excited..... it is one of the few shows on TV I really luv are there any big brother fans here???

Camera looks like such a sweety and he seems really smart. But I will have to wait and see.......

Sometimes people who think of as nerds is the best type of person to do well in the house because they are rarely bullies and I like that.

Nerds can be sexy too!! I don't know yet about him yet for sure it is too early to tell.

Do you like big brother on tv? If no then tell me why. :) :) :)

I ♥LUV ♥ BIG BROTHER BUT IT IS OK IF YOU DON'T

If you see any big brother fans please tell me who they are on steemit and i will follow them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55