Christmas shopping isn't easy!!! Here is some tips on what to buy.....

in #life6 years ago

Getting the right gift takes some really special thought!!

1280652084-300px.png

When I buy a gift for someone I love ♥ ♥ ♥

I always try to be extra thoughtful on what I'm going to do!!!

This is what I find works best........... Sometimes the person will drop some hints of something they want to eventually get, but many times they won't even realize what it is they want....

My last boyfriend loved his truck... so for xmas I bought him a fog light kit. He loved it!!!!

He said.... "I never talked about wanting these but they are awesome!!!"

What I did, was I went into a mechanic shop and told them about the type of truck he had and I wanted to know what a guy might like for xmas and they were very kind and gave me a suggestion that worked out perfect!

See....... part of the surprise of xmas isn't just opening up wrapped gifts. It is also the unexpected surprise of what might be inside that we can use too

If you can find a gift that someone really likes and it never crossed their mind to buy it for themselves....... those can be the best!!!

Always get a gift receipt though just in case!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54