Riding in the Woods and enjoying the Nature | A sunny day post

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today I had a really really beautiful nice day ( I think that explains it at the best )

So because of the really really beautiful nice day, I decided to go out in the Woods with my Mountain Bike:
IMG_8575.JPG

You can clearly see how nice the day is. So what could be better than cycling on a nice day? YES nothing :-)

I took a few photos of the trail I rode on this day:
IMG_8576.JPG
On this picture, I rode all the way up where I stopped at the tree trunk and took the photo of my Mountain Bike and the Nature-Background on the first picture.

Here some impressions:
IMG_8578.JPG

IMG_8580.JPG

After the short break I rode up the hill. In general, all the ride was a good training for me because I like to to loose weight and gain more condition. (it's my goal for the summer and I will document it here on steemit through blog listings and Vlogs on d.tube)
IMG_8577.JPG

On this picture I found a new trail. I decided to ride it.
IMG_8583.JPG

IMG_8584.JPG

A view to the trees:
IMG_8587.JPG

At the End of the Wood trails, I decided to visit our local Dirt Jumps which you can see on this picture:
IMG_8589.JPG

After all I had a really nice ride through the forest. I enjoyed the nice weather and the sun and also the nature :-)
It was an exhausting day, but the good thing is: I didn't notice the effort while I rode up the hills.

And do you know why? Because Mountain Biking is fun. And everything who gives you a smile to your face, makes all the things you are doing easier :-)

Go out and have fun.

Sort:  

Nice I like cycling too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78