Balance During The Times

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Blessings to all the Beautiful Beings,

Maintaining balance is more important than ever. There is a theater of distraction going on around us all, and it's difficult to make sense of it. It's difficult to understand what's going on and WHY. I have a strong idea, but then it's only an idea, and of course there's an opposing side. Duality has never ever been so clear to me in my entire existence. I'm certainly waking up.

Dr. Robert Morse's take on spirituality has been comforting. His video here is beautiful. He's provided beautiful advice and insight on how to approach the levels of being. His perspective of understanding omniscient consciousness, inner peace, love, compassion, and blissful energy has been comforting. The world is undoubtedly in a bizarre state of imbalance. I think we can all feel it. Seeking truth and inner peace is the only solution I can think of. More raw fruits and meditation will at least make the chemistry and physics of my physical being balanced and help calm my mental worlds. My best self is the best I can do for all of you.

Duality...yin yang. It is a fact of the universe. Only the ONE is all, and while we are the ONE, we have to let go to retrain ourselves to understand that we are ALL. Light and dark, good and evil, are battling right now. They always have been, but for my personal universal existence, they are now center stage. I'm seeking balance, detached compassion if you will. I love you all so much. I ask for your support and love as well. Let us all love everyone and everything for I am you and you are me and we are one with everyone and everything.

Inlakesh,
Captain Pearson

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by captainpearson from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @captainpearson.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 2.57 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @captainpearson. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

You are really wonderful continued
Always in her creativity

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65