Eat To Live - Manger Pour Vivre - Comer Para Vivir - 吃饭是为了活着

in #life7 years ago

Beautiful Humans,

It's been too long...again...and I apologize. But you wanna know the partial truth...I was disappointed that my previous post didn't do that well and I was like whatever, Steemit.

Why, I wonder? Why am I expecting so much? What did I do to deserve more for the post? I got caught in an ego trap where I thought I deserve more and that I deserve the best and more attention.

I realize now that I need to just keep posting, keep having fun, and not hold attachment or expectations. If 1 PERSON laughs or smiles from my vids, I did my job. If 1 PERSON learns something, I did my job. I need to remind myself it's not about the $$$$, it's about all of US and sharing powerful content!

Anyway, this video, Dr. Sebi, is the real deal and will add much needed perspective to your health journey. He embraces living, electrical foods just like Dr. Morse and John Rose. He knows the herbs are the cure. What I really admire is his pursuit in helping the black community and preaching that returning to the diet most closely resembling the natural African diet so many left only 100s of years ago will do wonders! I also love his openness about how we have clearly been led down the wrong medical path and taught ineffective medical teachings involving protein/starch diets. Western medical teaching, aside from ER and surgery, needs to be reconsidered.

Enjoy everyone! I am sorry for not believing in myself and most importantly, you <3

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @captainpearson.

This post has received a 2.47 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @captainpearson.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by captainpearson from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

@captainpearson your truths and vulnerability show tremendous strength. They inspire me to accept myself as I am and enjoy the fruits and electricity of life. mucho gratitud hermano

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58