Self destructive beliefs

in #life5 years ago

We can turn our self-destructive beliefs into advantages. Performance perfection, I should never fail or make mistakes.

Perceived perfectionism, if I become imperfect or weak people do not love me or accept me.

Success dependence depends on my achievements, intelligence, ability, status, tension or appearance as my human being.

You can use these beliefs to get rid of the thoughts that you will fail. When you think a little bit about the beliefs I've listed, you will realize that you have these. Come on, let's imagine a negative example:

I think I'm going to be next week, I fail.

Photo1 Photo2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73