You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my last post on steemit... I am sorry if I failed

in #life6 years ago

Doing everything with love is the best thing that we can do. And to make that statement true it means love for the self as well as love for the external world. There are times when to take care of yourself, and restore your capacity to love the outside world, stepping away from something might be the best thing. I hope no matter which way your path takes you, you bring love along with you. And there is no need to close doors behind you - if you come back you come back. There will be no shame in that. And if you don't, we will miss you. Much love - Carl

Sort:  

I will keep this in mind, I so much appreciate to see that you care about me; and another person is telling the truth, I see. Thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50