You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How May We Prevent War? - A Visionary's Manifesto

in #life6 years ago

Wow, did not know this was the case but this was definitely not my intention for this post. You can see that the upvote which you're referring to occurred within the same day by looking at their comment notification so trying to abuse the the platform is out of the question.

And although I use bots to invest in myself and spread the word to people I hope can benefit and feel empowered by my writing and creative expression, I also don't condone bots using those intentions to abuse the platform.

So, thank you for warning me and for your dedication to keeping the Steemit platform safe 🙏

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65