You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not Ragequitting...I'm Just Busy

in #life6 years ago

The beauty of North Dakota at night.
LOL!
This is worse than all those friends who'd say, "Say hi to God from me while you're in Nebraska." Dude. The storm chasers, the starry night sky, the empty spaces that allow us to see the stars... my husband is from Nebraska, where "nothing happens but the weather," ha ha. And I'm from a state next door. And you'd be surprised what all is going down under that dark Dakota sky. It's worthy of the darkest @negativer fiction!

Sort:  

"Nothing going on," he said. the blind man who stepped on an endangered baby prairie snake in passing, then crushed a butterfly with no clue he'd done so, and who didn't smell the plum blossoms, and wouldn't appreciate the aroma of silage brewing even if he knew what silage was....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92