This ones for father day

in #life6 years ago

baseball-glove-bat-ball-2785161.jpg
Steemit Dads and Mom's that have to play Dad happy Father's day. A game of catch

 

 

Quality Time With My Son

 

 

Steemians as of late I've found myself not iving my children all the time I should be and by no meand was this done on purpose I'm just so damn bent on making sure they get the opportunities I didn't that I sometimes get caught in the moment. For example I set up a few high paying jobs through put the week and before I know it I'm telling myself its okay accept more your in a line of work thats in high demand and the money you get is for your children so its okay, but its not okay because while moneymay be requires the extent in which I'm working to much takes away from all the time that i was giving to my kids. So I quickly caught my mistake and as I did I immediately got my mind right, regained my composure and went right back to taking my time and giving it to my kids... a 6 year old isn't worried about wearing the best of the best clothes nor is he thinking about money because if he was worried about money it would be apparent I'm not doing my job right.. what my son is worried about is having his Dad's attention and knowing in his heart that in his heart his Dad's going to be there through thick and thin.. with that said Logan and I decided to grab the gloves and baseball and go play some catch.. he had a blast and I must admit while it was hot very hot outside it was definitely worth it. Happy Father's day to all the Dads and Mom's doing the Dads job. I'm wishing the very best for every one of you and just know I got nothing but love for you all keep at it...

 
 

Disclaimer The image I used in the header of my post can be found on dreamstime.com thank you to all of you who have taken the time to check out my post take care and be safe everyone.

Sort:  

Friend money is unfortunately important because with it we can give better quality of life to our children but time with our children is priceless so we have to make a balance between the two or not neglect any
I am father and mother so thank you for your congratulations I wish you the best my admiration for you you know her you are an excellent father

Today I can see again your tattoos is not a secret that you know I like so I send you a kiss and a big hug, greetings to Logan

Happy father's day for you

Happy Father's Day my dear friend. Greetings and blessings

Happy fathers Day bro your a realy great father:)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

amazing painting. Happy father's day.

You got a 52.63% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @carterx7!

No debe haber cosa más grande para un padre que el jugar con sus hijos @carterx7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93