Cry

in #life6 years ago

Oh, no one. Because I had a lot of time to cry. Somehow you can bring me back to the ground and the world laughs. What can I say

I have to say, I don't have to, but I want to laugh.

No, I don't have a problem. That's what I'm gonna get. I was a little more sad when it rained and it rained.

I can open it on foot. A familiar face on the corner. Oh, my uncle, what are you doing in the air? ''

A great reason to be ashamed of myself and those who believe in yourself. I recently touched this uncle: on the wall again at the hour. Again the bag is full of handkerchiefs. A servant of God will never be cold?

This man is going to eat, drink or destroy a relative who will save him from captivity. When she was a girl, she wasn't a cheat.

I'm going in front of him before he sees me. I'm going back for my age and I want to have a good evening this time. The salute of the omnipotent. The dark side of his face is scattered.

It's raining. Maybe the mercy of oil, maybe we'il get rid of our dirt.

Now, I found a smile that no one smiles. I gotta get my energy back.

On the way back, I gave my wife, the florist, the usual break. At least we can talk from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97