In short ...

in #life5 years ago

I say: I say happy, maybe I am happy with a calm weakness. What about awareness: What does it matter, what does not know about me? But I can't go without seeing: Ah, my pure side is indifferent. So what; It is also something that does not come from the course of this destruction. On the other hand, they pollute their world with heart wings. I have doubts about the design of the hearts and I'm sure they carry stones instead of the heart. I'm sick of stone. I am not very satisfied, I believe there is a way of being human in my case. Sensitivity is worse than washing. What we do is to perceive and feel. When I'm helpless, she's blind. All these things, all these people and my soul is my age. Maybe a thousand years old, or my heart; It hasn't grown yet. Numerous dilemmas, numerous concerns and many questions sual.

My hopes are getting harder and still bleeding from my arm. I fight the mystery of variability on many fronts.

The emotions of the heart, how the heart is purified. Some people feel deep, do not reflect, the corner community is hidden and hidden. Yet neither crime nor shame; reflect emotions. But it's not a dried-up foundation. They are concealed and mysteriously hidden behind them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95