In the language of love

in #life5 years ago

He remembered the words of love, overcame hatred in order not to know the shelter and hatred of the glorious shadow of love.

If it were easy to accept the defeats, the wars had already ended and human dignity had come to this level of honor. If only a little bit possible, you're not at the intersection. How does this weakness dominate the future?

Sorry. Get real abdomen, warp and smoke. I had to pay or what was ready.

I'm no longer an ally, no power, no ambition. Circumcision is very good for decrease or decrease in milk mass.

The siege is as quiet or quiet as the stagnant waters. I think this is a reflection of silence. I think my tears are happy. I think I gave up.

I gave up a lot and gave up on solitude and gained absolute value again. It has a very big heart and the focus is an unbearable saliva. I don't drink this potion, but how am I gonna drink? It's the only refuge of my mysterious questions that keep the memory alive and the touchstone of my sheltered world.

What I'm going through and I'm screaming. The procedure is boring. Just be quiet and wait. While it is not possible to deny it,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87