I stayed away

in #life5 years ago

Feeling alone when asking questions
It was a good day to go to the room and other supermarkets every morning, when I came home, I watched the crackers on the hill and sold the most beautiful smells of a childish aunt. Monthly processing error, now they were all foreign to me. I didn't want a good day, so I went to the shops. In the evenings, what a wonderful flower cocktail or appetizing fragile cracker fragility and the comfort of my teeth was about the opening of the teeth.

This is the way to fall. I've always stayed away from me. If I tell you, always stay away from me. He broke up, took his place in the winter, played music, took autumn songs and took winter songs. She disappeared last time. Every day a leaf was dying.

The only thing unfortunate was the one thing that didn't change.

I was punishing him. I didn't know why, I was turning my face in a different direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.54
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61