I was not cheap in my life

in #life5 years ago

This is gonna be good for me. After I finish a bottle of wine, I'il give you the final shape of my diary. Let them see them in the papers. I can imagine the news.
At home, the state's high service medal committed suicide at home alone. "

That's why I'm going to take revenge on my wife and colleagues. If there's hell, I can do my place there. I couldn't even determine the end of the grief that I expected from this point … This result gave me a pleasure to go crazy. My photo on the wall is looking at me. A difficult, frightened, uniformed picture of the past, if I could …
You're an old goat, a protector for a long time to survive.

My picture is telling the truth and you can always say. Are you wondering … are you brothers, psychos or crazy? If you remember me, you'il know. I've never been a cheap person in my life. Fifteen years ago, they forced me to retire. But my son isn't cutting my breath, my uniform. I never forget my disaster. After I saw the article on my desk at the station, I cried for hours. Friends worked ethically and ethically, but I could not come to myself for days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99