Pass through the stops

in #life6 years ago

I pass through the stops and travel together. Recall with endless suffering, even if it is already abandoned. Word equality is too far. On the other hand, even if I am already punished, I have no right to be tried.

I know invisible eyes when I catch uncertainty. Suck the coffee.

Combined and combined. I can't go back to who he was. Although I was pushed and ignored countless times.

What I lose or lose if I try again.

The milk port never went to this heart. She didn't feel addictive and didn't like it. And I didn't reject the manifestation of love, and I gave her the image of my head. The place that came from the persecution of the place did not come from sorrow and rarely experienced unhappiness.

I'il be back to you yesterday, sir. I extended my hand and was protected by the nuances. Once again it was kept as usual. How can I not manage the only thing that emerges as the magnificence of height?

He trapped every step of this big mistake called life.

Life is the unknown gift of every package called.

I hope that's all.

Nowadays they are cold and deserted. The remaining narrative and jealousy of the feast were impossible and the words drowned. Perhaps the sadness and frustration of the heart is overwhelming. This is a very timeless and tiring period.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97