Snippets of Wisdom # 1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-65543.jpeg

Why I Write

Simply put, because it is my passion!
There are times when I consciously sit down to tap the keyboard and others, when writing just occurs spontaneously.
Words, concepts, ideas and creativity, just arise out of nowhere and formulate themselves in coherence between my head, my heart and my fingers on the keyboard.
Call it if you will, synergistic activity, originating from the Infinite, Unified, Field of Potential and flowing through me.
It’s not me thinking, planning or executing the writing process, I get out of the way!
Whenever there is effort involved, I stop.
It is a simple as that, but the pleasure and creativity it brings, is immeasurable.

pexels-photo-261734.jpeg
Photo Credits:
AAA Cause-No-Harm.jpg
Resteemit.com
If you like what you see here in these posts, please feel free to connect with me on:
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Webpage
Thank you for visiting and I would love to hear your views, just hit the "Reply" button and share your thoughts.
AAA UpvoteFOLLOWRESTEEM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67