Knocking The Dust Off The Old Banjo

in #life6 years ago

This banjo has been in my closet for three years; I figured it's time to give it another try. I have never tried to play an instrument before, so this huge learning curve for me. My grandfather once told me he would like me to play, and I would like to myself. In my head I see myself playing like a natural, playing whatever I would like on a whim. In reality it's going to take a lot of time and practice, but for now I can dream. I have been pushing myself to learn things I know nothing about, this is one of those things. Hopefully soon I can put a little tune out for you guys to enjoy.

This is how I see it in my head.

This is the reality of it lol.

I say there be a lot of this going on hahaha.

Sort:  

Burn it up, buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28