DAILY DOODLE (Birthday card)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

For my daughters 9th birthday I made this birthday card. I used power point for the background and procreate for the pinata. Procreate doesn't have word impute option, and I'm terrible at writing by hand.

Pinata.jpg

DSC_0286.JPG

If you decide to up vote, leave a little note that you like it or not. I would like to get some conversation going. In any case, thank you for stopping long enough to reed the post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @caveproject! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting, how can I receive an award for number of comments recived, when I didn't receive any comments? I think this robot is broken....

Macaron is pretty funny....and ridiculous. Did you make that? I hope it was a nice birthday party. I remember trying to knock open the pinata as a kid.

Thanks Jose! What did you mean by did you make it? Video or pinata? Pinata came from walmart, and I did the video and the drawing. I didn't get to hit the pinata though... kids got to it first. Macaron sounded funny, but I don't have any idea what that song is about. It sound like its about macaroni and cheese, but I could be wrong, happened before.

Oh, no I was wondering if you yourself made the song 'Macaron' or if that was just some video you found.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59