Feel the Pressure

in #life6 years ago

Well I do not know about you, but I do sometimes feel the pressure of just trying to get through the day. It can be very donting at times and it can seem to be a bit overwhelming.

 

I will stop and take a break when I feel this frustration starting to build up in me. I have found that removing myself from the task for just a few short minutes can shed a whole new light on what I am doing. I helps me remove that frustration by giving me a breath of air and allowing my mind to wonder for a few. It may sound a bit nutty, but by letting my mind wonder it opens up ideas about my task that I may have otherwise not even have thought about. 

Persistence is the Key to Success, but stepping back and taking a breath, makes it so much easier to maintain that consistency!

Always look for Inspiring People and Always, Always, Move Forward!

Wishing you Success In All You Do!

itswhatyaneed.us

Charles Dunlap 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75