You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Facebook Thief

in #life7 years ago

We have a rule in my house. No photos. Ever! We had an instance a few years back when my neighbour was the same, posting anything and everything all over the internet. Then she had a little bambino. More photos than you could shake a stick at. To make a long story short, it turns out some big baby food conglomerate in China was using the Bambino's photo in all sorts of adverts. She had one heck of a time getting them to stop... So therefore no photos in my house or anywhere else without my express permission.

Sort:  

Goodness me, imagine finding out that. That's exactly what can happen. Sod that for a game of soldiers as they say!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55