You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attitude of Gratitude, Discord and Having the Life Scared out of Me: Friday Musings

in #life6 years ago

read through his list and mainly felt that I was the only one who seems to know so little about crypto.

Nope! Not the only one! 🙃 I too love discord and there so many helpful people there helping an old dog learn new tricks! I too wonder how people find the time to do everything they do! My days and weeks always seem to be full. I love(hate) all the spammy comments and bots we are getting now. I much prefer the real engagement with real people!

Sort:  

Yes me too!!! I love how there are crypto and non crypto experts here and how the crypto ones are happy to help us! I love connecting with people all of the world.. like YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66