Life thoughts

in #life6 years ago

Surgeries galore
No food in the house
Can't walk anywhere
Stuck in my wheelchair
Was homeless on the streets
Everywhere was strife I've had such a hard life
Then I met my mate
And things began to turn around
We found ourselves a home
Its very cozy and safe
Just bought a new car I'm going to Paris!
Things are looking way up
I hope it never ends
I'm in love and got what I need
I'm content with this life
I will tell you though, every step of the way
I held my head high positive to the sky
I'm finally home after moving thirty six times
This is my time baby! Time to shine
All is good with my world
( Don't let things get you down when something bad gets thrown at you deal with it and move on, things will always get better believe me its true. Everything has a solution but death. So enjoy every moment every second of this life, forget the past move on with your life. I pray for everyone to be happy and be content with what you have, you could be homeless or blind it could always be worse) Love you guys peace and love to you5F8BB65F-1C7B-492E-B62D-6769067E85AA.jpeg

Sort:  

I am happy for you Ceci! Never give up!!!!💗🌺🌸💪🏻

❤️❤️❤️i love you my friend thank you

You go girl!
Moving text you wrote.
Touching!

I am so glad things are working out for the best for you dear @cecirod1218. I thank God that He is providing for you in every need. Lovies xxx

When are you going to Paris? That’s awesome 👏 💥

Hello, sis you are very sensitive like little flower which is blooming on the spring. Wonderful post. Lot’s of love my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81