Looking for The Best Down to Earth, Short, Sweet & Addictive Podcast! Look No for Further, I Got You!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey All,

I wanted to share with you one of my favorite podcasts for two reasons...

#1: If you've ever been in marketing or sales or if you're an entrepreneur or want to do a startup of your own, I'd love for you to subscribe to the podcast of my friend Russell Brunson.

Russell was seen on this season's of the show "The Profit." He helps startups and businesses to grow. Everyday he does a podcast for about 6 minutes during his commute to his office, talking about what they're doing in their company (which BTW went from startup to over 29,000 ACTIVE paying members in about 2 1/2 years - crazy...)

Anyway, I've got tons of gold from this podcast and I think you will too :-)

Click here to subscribe to his podcast on iTunes:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/marketing-in-your-car/id1191617599

BUT... #2...

The other cool thing is that he actually pre-loaded the first 257 episodes of his podcast on an mp3 player that you can get for free.

(Well, you gotta cover $10 shipping and handling.) But I just got one and I'm waiting for it to show up. I thought you might want one as well.

Here's the link to get your free mp3 player:

https://marketinginyourcar.com/go?affiliate_id=1141542&cf_affiliate_id=1141542)

Thanks.

Waku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76