THREE LEVELS - SUMMARY OF AUGUST 2018

in #life6 years ago

September in Poland!

So it was September, my first month in Poland after my return. It passed quite quickly and quite pleasantly. Although in September I failed to complete many of my plans, I'm happy. I knew it would be difficult and I would have a lot of other things on my mind, I finally moved to another country and started a completely new job.
water.jpg
After reviewing my list quickly, I see that I did not get any new level this month. I could have expected it, especially due to the fact that in August I get quite a lot of them.

Below are some tasks in which work well and goes forward.

PROGRESS!

  1. DEVELOPER
    I am a developer from 10 of September.
  2. SAAS
    I have couple new ideas.
  3. BUSINESSMAN
    It will be really possible next year.
  4. MEDITATION
    63/100 days already
  5. GRATITUDE
    Already 135/365 days
  6. FAMILY
    I am going home soon.
  7. SLEEPYHEAD
    I am using great app which will help me with that task.
  8. ULTRARUNNER
    Progress, half marathon in 3 weeks.
  9. FRIEND
    Going well.
  10. HOST
    I have ideas.
  11. BLOGGER
    I have to reactivate blog.
  12. DAILY JOURNAL
    Actually 92 days, amazing!

I have a few ideas for changing tasks but I will think about it and I will write after my life will calm down, because it is still very intense. From today I start training Crossfit again, I'm already the after first day and there is fire!
clouds.jpg

Its all for today! I hope you are all well.

Thank you for reading this! Share this if you like it and think that It can help someone else! It's a great system to achieve your goals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55