THREE LEVELS - SUMMARY OF OCTOBER 2018

in #life6 years ago

In October I gained few new levels. I focused more on work, sport and Kinga visit.

That's why my progress is not so great.

However, everything is slowly returning to normal. I was close to getting 1st level in MEDITATION and SECRET TASK. I have slightly changed the time of writing out my GRATITUDE and DAILY JOURNAL. It will be about 2 times a week.

time_for_change.jpg

I've been home together over 10 days this year, so I get 1st level in the Family quest. The task of SLEEPYHEAD is getting better and better. Similarly, the ATHLETE task - I usually do physical activity for 6 days a week. I finished the next half-marathon. The FRIEND task is also fine. I started looking for a place to go for short holidays, probably in February or March. I regularly save as much as I planned. So, FINANCIAL FREEDOM is also moving forward. I have bought new domains so soon I will be back to blogging as well.

New Levels
FAMILY - 1st level

Below is a list of tasks and changes.

  1. MEDITATION
    I'm starting from the beginning
  2. GRATITUDE
    I start again in a different way, twice a week with the journal.
  3. SECRET TASK
    I'm starting from the beginning
  4. FAMILY
    Level 1 gained
  5. SLEEPYHEAD
    There is a lot of progress, I will use a new sleep monitoring application.
  6. MOBILITYWOD
    I'm starting from the beginning
  7. ULTRARUNNER
    I ran my second half-marathon.
  8. FRIEND
    There is progress
  9. BLOGGER
    I bought new domains.
  10. NOMAD
    I started looking for a vacation
  11. FINANCIAL FREEDOM
    I save regularly.
  12. DAILY JOURNAL
    I'm starting from the beginning

I will make a few changes soon. Several tasks will be dropped and several others will appear.

Best wishes and good luck in achieving your goals!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cement3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cement3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66