You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Paradigms Chapter 3 - Breaking Paradigms Is Sometimes Being Able To Perceive The Future...

in #life6 years ago

Dear sir!
Now the time has come when we can think of breaking the paradigms and setting up a new dimension.It is impossible to move on the path of development from the same ideology or perspective.Freedom in working out of traditions is felt, because at that time we do not have to follow anyone's orders.We are able to divide our time according to our work area.The structure of the upcoming future is in its own hands.
These things also apply to our steemit community. There has been a lot of change in the steemit community of today and 1 year ago, one of the reasons is that we are breaking the paradigm and giving birth to a new thinking.Perhaps this is what our @chbartist sir is trying to explain through their articles.To a large extent its effect has started to appear in the community.That day is not far when we will break into the paradigm and enter an independent world where there will be no room for Paradigms.There is no miracle, but an expression of positive thinking.
Regards sir.

Sort:  

Hello friend, I am very impressed with your comments and I have been paying close attention to your reviews and you have my respect because you are extremely accurate in your words. I really do a lot of that. You know I write in a simple way so that the message can be understood by more people regardless of the social level they are. Sometimes I get attacked by writing in a simple way because people who criticize and say that my posts are bullshit excuse the term used but they do not understand that most people in the world need clear and direct information to apply in their lives. You understand that and I'm thankful for that. I see you write that I have spread this in the community. Why you say that? Where do you see this in your vision and analysis? I would like to know more about you and explain me better your vision about that. Regards

Dear sir!
I have been paying attention to some of your articles that people associated with the community are trying to increase other members morale by supporting upvote, instead of upvoting himself. Before it people we're trying to find upvote just writing your article is phenomenal, your article is beautiful ,you are writing so good etc.
Now since you have started the initiative to break the Paradigms, people are seriously reading this for you and have started to try to write better.
Although all of the thinking can not be the same, then the group members are trying to give better in community, so I said sir that the initiative of the community has started to change the community.
Due to some busy in personal life my comments are coming late. I apologize for it.
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87