Artistic light from a chandelier - The story behind him

in #life6 years ago

856af3ea-0241-4893-be12-0716dd8fb080.jpeg


A few days ago I was at a wedding and I saw this interesting chandelier, I took a picture and now I started editing it in Lightroom. After all, I chose this blue light because its original light was white. It's really amazing how much light can influence a thing and the shadow around it. I am passionate about photo editing and I am a beginner but with every successful picture you learn something new and you are on the way to move from beginner to professional status. If you have this passion my opinion is to try to edit the simple pictures, work hard so when someone says wow you will be happy. I hope he likes what has come out. Below you have the original picture.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

really beautiful photography.
just amazing art.

It is so amazing @cgame great picture

Fabulous creativity @cgame

Awesome stepshot. I appreciate your beautiful creativity.

Bother versions are lovely, but I do prefer your edit with the blue spectrum enhanced. It looks quite otherworldly, and I'm not sure I would have guessed that it was a chandelier if you hadn't told me!

I am @Rihannas!

You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing.
I Like Your Post .

Wow nice one friend

Very amazing, good job, please keep it up

greetings good publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99